2024 Governors Awards

2024 Governors Awards

Angela Bassett, Mel Brooks, and Michelle Satter: 2024 Governors Awards – IndieWire

You will be redirected back to your article in seconds

At the Academy’s post-strike Governors Awards, the delay impacted none of the energy for honorees Mel Brooks, Angela Bassett, Carol Littleton, and Michelle Satter — or, for Oscar campaigning.



Read full article: 2024 Governors Awards – IndieWire

The article “2024 Governors Awards – IndieWire” by Anne Thompson was published on 10/01/2024 by www.indiewire.com